The promise of Allah

Ya Allah, Ya Allah

Which words are after this Your promise? which? …

Every day, every hour, every minute Shaytan tempts us, this world is like a big test and we sometimes mislead ourselves.

Every time we go back, we recognize our sin, we ask Allah forgiveness Oh Allah You grant us forgiveness in sha Allah.

Coloro che si convertono all’islam credendovi fermamente, vedranno tutti i loro peccati precedenti diventare buone azioni in sha Allah. E coloro che chiedono perdono ad Allah lo avranno in sha Allah.

And [they are] those who, when they spend, do so not excessively or sparingly but are ever, between that, [justly] moderate,and those who do not invoke with Allah another deity or kill the soul which Allah has forbidden [to be killed], except by right, and do not commit unlawful sexual intercourse. And whoever should do that will meet a penalty. Multiplied for him is the punishment on the Day of Resurrection, and he will abide therein humiliated. Except for those who repent, believe and do righteous work. For them Allah will replace their evil deeds with good. And ever is Allah Forgiving and Merciful. And he who repents and does righteousness does indeed turn to Allah with [accepted] repentance. ( Quran, sura Al-Furqan 25:65-71)

Narrated Abu Huraira: I heard the Prophet saying, “If someone commits a sin and then says, ‘Oh my Lord! I have sinned please forgive me!’ and his Lord ‘My servant has recognized that it has a Lord who forgives sins and punishes for them, and therefore I have forgiven my servant (his sins)’ And then does not commit other sins for a bit of time and then commits yet another sin and says, ‘Oh my Lord, I have committed another sin, please forgive me,’ and Allah says, ‘My servant has recognized that a Lord who forgives sins and punishes for them, and therefore I have forgiven my servant (his sins).’ And then does not commit other sins for a bit of time and then commits yet another sin (for the third time) and says,’ Oh my Lord, I have committed another sin, please forgive me ‘and Allah says,’ My servant has recognized that has a Lord who forgives sins and punishes for them, and therefore I have forgiven my servant (his sins), can do whatever he wants. ‘(Bukhari, Book 93, Hadith 598)

One day a man came to a sheikh and asked him:

Oh sheikh I must continue to pray even though I face many sins?

The sheikh replied:

If your clothes they get dirty  do not wash them? If after washing is still become dirty, do not wash them again?

